PODCAST: Bring Me Love (download)

BRING ME LOVE: a continuous house mix by Matt Moss

01. Andrea Mendez Bring Me Love (Mark Picchiotti Mix)

02. Modern Romance Can You Move (Morales Def Mix)

03. Ultra Nate How Long (Ultra's House Swing)

04. Nina Simone Turn Me On (Tony Humphries Main Mix)

05. Opus III When You Made The Mountain (MK Mix)

06. Martha Wash Leave A Light On (Basement Boys Remix)

07. Aretha Franklin Jump To It (White Night Extended Mix)

08. First Choice Ain't He Bad (Harlem Hustlers Mix)

09. Gloria Estefan Dr. Beat (Hustler's Convention Disco Mix)

10. Roger Sanchez w/ N'dea Davenport U Can't Change Me (Jazz N Groove Vocal)

11. Sphinx What Hope Have I? (Junior's Mix)

12. Loveland Let The Music [Lift You Up] (Bottom Dollar Mix)

13. Rozalla I Love Music (Jellybean's Mix)

14. Legacy of Sound feat Meja Happy (Original Club Mix)

15. Kim English Tomorrow (Todd Edward's Extended Club)


No comments: